Yhteystiedot

SF-Caravan Rauman seutu ry   sähköposti:sfcraumanseutu@sfcrauma.fi

katuosoite: Laaksotie 6   26510 Rauma                     Y-tunnus:  2991294-3

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelin

Puheenjohtaja

Raili Urhonenpuheenjohtaja@sfcrauma.fi

0500 781 829

Varapuheenjohtaja

Esa Viitaniemiesa.wiitaniemi@gmail.com

045 870 2130

Sihteeri

Kimmo Salminenk.salminen3@luukku.com

050 593 4576

Jäsenet

Päivi Rihtamopaivi.rihtamo@hotmail.com

040 769 2370

 Asko Koskinenasko.koskinen@dnainternet.net

044 086 4100

 Timo Iltanentimppa.Iltanen@gmail.com

044 793 9784

 Markku Härkisuomarkku.harkisuo@pp1.inet.fi

040 840 5762

    

Arpamyynti

             Päivi Rihtamo             päivi.rihtamo@hotmail.com        040 769 2370
              Raili Urhonen             raili.urhonen@luukku.com        050 078 1829

Ohjelmatoimikunta

   
 Raili Urhonen       raili.urhonen@luukku.com          050 078 1829
 Kimmo Salminen       k.salminen3@luukku.com          050 593 4576
 Päivi Rihtamo       päivi.rihtamo@hotmail.com          040 769 2370
    

Jäsenkirjuri

             Pertti Silvennoinen     pertti.silvennoinen@hotmail.fi      045 140 9968

Rahastonhoitaja

    Raili urhonen           raili.urhonen@luukku.com               050 078 1829

Toiminnantarkastajat

 Pentti Hannula / Mauri Sinisalo/penttiesko.hannula@gmail.com 

Kalusto / Sähköt

Matti Kaukkila                     0400 591 211

Tekninen asiamies

Antti Saarinen                antti.saarinen@pp.nic.fi                0400 933 402

Tiedotus / Edustus

Raili Urhonen                0500 781 829
   

 

yläpuolella linkit lähiyhdistysten sivuille