Yhteystiedot

SF-Caravan Rauman seutu ry   sähköposti:sfcraumanseutu@sfcrauma.fi

katuosoite: Laaksotie 6   26510 Rauma                     Y-tunnus:  135.485

Hallitus 2019

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelin

Puheenjohtaja

Raili Urhonen puheenjohtaja@sfcrauma.fi

0500 781 829

Varapuheenjohtaja

Matti Kaukkila matti.kaukkila@gmail.com

0400 591 211

Sihteeri

Ritva Järvinen sihteeri@sfcrauma.fi

0400 594 681

Jäsenet

  

 

 Sirkka-Liisa Ojalasirkkaliisaojala9@gmail.com

044 554 9800

 Kimmo Salminenk.salminen3@luukku.com

050 593 4576

 TIMO ILTANENtimppa.Iltanen@gmail.com

0447939784

 ESA VIITANIEMIesa.wiitaniemi@gmail.com0458702130

Arpamyynti  

Sirkka-Liisa Ojalasirkkaliisaojala9@gmail.com044 554 9800
 Raili Urhonenraili.urhonen@luukku.com0500 781 829

Ohjelmatoimikunta

Sirkka-Liisa Ojalasirkkaliisaojala9@gmail.com044 554 9800
    
    
 Raili Urhonenraili.urhonen@luukku.com0500 781 829
 Kimmo Salminenk.salminen3@luukku.com050 593 4576
 

Matti Kaukkila

 

matti.kaukkila@gmail.com

 

0400 591 211

 

Jäsenkirjuri 

Pertti Silvennoinenpertti.silvennoinen@hotmail.fi045 140 9968

Rahastonhoitaja

Raili urhonen        raili.urhonen@luukku.com    0500781829

Toiminnantarkastajat

 Pentti Hannula vara Mauri Sinisalo  

Kalusto / Sähköt 

Matti Kaukkila                                0400 591 211

Tekninen asiamies

Antti Saarinen     antti.saarinen@pp.nic.fi0400 933 402

Tiedotus / Edustus

Raili Urhonen0500 781 829
   

 

yläpuolella linkit lähiyhdistysten sivuille