Yhteystiedot

SF-Caravan Rauman seutu ry   sähköposti:sfcraumanseutu@sfcrauma.fi

katuosoite: Laaksotie 6   26510 Rauma                     Y-tunnus:  2991294-3

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

Puheenjohtaja

Raili Urhonenpuheenjohtaja@sfcrauma.fi

0500 781 829

Varapuheenjohtaja

Esa Viitaniemiesa.wiitaniemi@gmail.com

045 870 2130

Sihteeri

Kimmo Salminenk.salminen45@luukku.com

050 593 4576

Jäsenet

Päivi Rihtamopaivi.rihtamo@hotmail.com

040 769 2370

 Asko Koskinenasko.koskinen@dnainternet.net

044 086 4100

 Timo Iltanentimppa.Iltanen@gmail.com

044 793 9784

 Risto Mattilaristo.mattila@pp1.inet.fi

 

    

Arpamyynti

             Päivi Rihtamo             päivi.rihtamo@hotmail.com

 040 769 2370

              Raili Urhonen             raili.urhonen@luukku.com

 050 078 1829

Ohjelmatoimikunta

   
 Raili Urhonen       raili.urhonen@luukku.com

 050 078 1829

 Kimmo Salminen       k.salminen3@luukku.com

 050 593 4576

 Päivi Rihtamo       päivi.rihtamo@hotmail.com

  040 769 2370

    

Jäsenkirjuri

             Pertti Silvennoinen   pertti.silvennoinen@hotmail.fi

045 140 9968

Rahastonhoitaja

    Raili urhonen         raili.urhonen@luukku.com   

050 078 1829

Toiminnantarkastajat

 Pentti Hannula / Mauri Sinisalo/penttiesko.hannula@gmail.com 

 

Kalusto / Sähköt

Matti Kaukkila                                                            

0400 591 211

Tiedotus / Edustus

Raili Urhonen                

0500 781 829