Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2017

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelin

Puheenjohtaja

Raili Urhonen puheenjohtaja@sfcrauma.fi

0500 781 829

Varapuheenjohtaja

Matti Kaukkila  matti.kaukkila@gmail.com

0400 591 211

Sihteeri

Ritva Järvinensihteeri@sfcrauma.fi

0400 594 681

Jäsenet

Risto Mattila  risto.mattila@pp1.inet.fi

0400 741 285

 Sirkka-Liisa Ojalasirkkaliisaojala9@gmail.com

044 554 9800

 Kimmo Salminenk.salminen3@luukku.com

050 593 4576

 Seppo Myllylä 

040 502 5633

    

Arpamyynti  

Sirkka-Liisa Ojalasirkkaliisaojala9@gmail.com044 554 9800
 Raili Urhonenraili.urhonen@luukku.com0500 781 829

Ohjelmatoimikunta

Sirkka-Liisa Ojalasirkkaliisaojala9@gmail.com044 554 9800
 Maritta Kuusela 044 507 0256
 Keijo Kuuselakeijo0054@gmail.com040 589 0374
 Raili Urhonenraili.urhonen@luukku.com0500 781 829
 Kimmo Salminenk.salminen3@luukku.com050 593 4576
 

Matti Kaukkila

 

matti.kaukkila@gmail.com

 

0400 591 211

 

Jäsenkirjuri 

Pertti Silvennoinenpertti.silvennoinen@hotmail.fi045 140 9968

Rahastonhoitaja

Raili urhonen        raili.urhonen@luukku.com    0500781829

Toiminnantarkastajat

Seppo Valtonen, Pentti Hannula  

Kalusto / Sähköt 

Matti Kaukkila                                0400 591 211

Tekninen asiamies

Antti Saarinen     antti.saarinen@pp.nic.fi0400 933 402

Tiedotus / Edustus

Raili Urhonen0500 781 829
   

 

yläpuolella linkit lähiyhdistysten sivuille